ONS BESTUUR

Mark Vandenberghe    voorzitter (Kortrijk)              🕿︎ 0477 21 61 85   🖂︎ mark.vandenberghe@telenet.be

Linda Kerkhove    ondervoorzitster (Rollegem)  🕿  0471 73 06 92   🖂︎ linda.kerkhove64@gmail.com

Jan Deweer  secretaris (Kortrijk)                   🕿︎  0486 22 90 43   🖂︎ jan.deweer@hotmail.com

Dirk Devoldere  penningmeester (Kooigem)      🕿︎ 0471 23 49 35   🖂︎ dirk.devoldere1@telenet.be       ︎

Isabelle Sezille de Mazancourt bestuurslid (Menen)  🕿 0468 45 68 55   🖂︎ isabellesezille@hotmail.com

Gino Craeynest    bestuurslid (Wevelgem)                  🕿 0495 41 88 11   🖂︎ gkcv@live.be 

Carina Vandermeulen bestuurslid (Beveren-Leie)    🕿 0479 020280 🖂︎ carina.vandermeulen@hotmail.com

Kathy Messiaen   bestuurslid (Kortrijk)                    🕿 0494 37 54 23   🖂︎ azbegn@gmail.be

Allain Van Daele  bestuurslid (Bellegem)                    🕿 0472 47 40 20   🖂︎ alain.vandaele@hotmail.com   

                                  www.seniorenforumleieschelde.be                                                                           

                                                        BANKREKENING

                                              Seniorenforum Leie-Schelde                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    BE87 7360 7519 7494